Ransom Trilogy – That Hideous Strength

C. S. Lewis, That Hideous Strength (1945)

That Hideous Strength (1945)

Oct 16, 2020

The Lost Lewis Tapes: Vol. 3, That Hideous Strength

“Stand! Stand where you are … ,” C.S. Lewis bellows into the tape recorder. In this third installment of The Lost Lewis Tapes, Drs. Crystal and David C. Downing sit down with Producer Aaron Hill to discuss the final novel in the Ransom Trilogy and to listen to excerpts of Lewis narrating Merlin’s interrogation of Elwin Ransom from Chapter 13 of That Hideous Strength.

External links: